Sponsors of the Nor'easter ASL Tournament


Login
 

Local Players List

Name Email Address City State Country Postal Code
Mark Kolenskikolenskim@gmail.comMAUSA01845
Marvin E Veedermeveeder8@yahoo.comAlbanyNYUSA12205
William Willowwwillow@wowway.comAllen ParkMIUSA48101
Michael Campfieldspdk9.14@gmail.comAmherstNHUSA03031
Nelson Isadanbisada@gmail.comAnchorageAKUSA99515
Pierpaolo Colanceccopierocolan@gmail.comAnconaIAItaly60126
Chuck Tewksburychuck.tewksbury@gmail.comAshburnhamMAUSA01430
Matt Moshiermjmosh@hotmail.comBathMEUSA04530
Robert Shusterrlshuster@optonline.netBedfordNYUSA10506
Emery Gallantcmdrchops@gmail.comBelchertownMAUSA01007
Mark Evansremark_knights@yahoo.comBerlinNHUSA03570
Dr. Deathdrdeath@yankeegamers.orgBeverlyMAUSA01915
Jim Poveycptpovey@yahoo.comBeverlyMAUSA01915
Michael Spraguemfs@komerex.comBeverlyMAUSA01915
Guy Millergmiller@lynnfield-ccc.orgBeverlyMAUSA01915
David Krishfielddavid@krishfield.comBillericaMAUSA01821
Tom Raymotraymo@gmail.comBoltonMAUSA01740
Tom Courtneyvis@livingpaper.orgBostonMAUSA02124
Robert Johnson (Kedge)wintrymix@verizon.netBradfordMAUSA01835
Steve Andersonsvenfinn44@yahoo.comBrattleboroVTUSA05302
Dave Kuchtadkuchta@msn.comBrewerMEUSA04412
Michael Luceyewct05@yahoo.comBroad BrookCTUnited States06016
Andy McKenziealmcken@msn.comBrooklineMAUSA02445
Ken Hampelkhampel@uvm.eduBurlingtonVTUSA05401
Ken Hampel kenhampel10@gmail.comBurlingtonVTUSA05401
Joel Andrew Jensenandrewjensen63@yahoo.comBushlandTXUSA79102
Samuel Stephensonsamstephenson500@yahoo.comCambridgeMAUSA02139
Paul SidhuPauls838@gmail.conChesterNJUSA07930
Bill Gouinlocktron8runes@gmail.comClarkstonGAUnited States30021
Roy Gobelspiritwolf@optonline.netcortlandt manorNYUSA10567
Joe Daweasl.joed@gmail.comDanversMAUSA01923
Jim Sullivanjsullivan4@metrocast.netDeerfieldNHUSA03037
Chris Cooksonloki909@yahoo.comDighton MAUSA02715
Bob Tufanotrekkie20002004@yahoo.comDix HillsNYUSA11762
Mitch Abramsmhabrams@comcast.netEastonMAUSA02375
Robert Loperloperr@comcast.netEssex JunctionVTUSA05452
Carl HerzogCarlZog@gmail.comFalmouthMAUSA02536
William CurtisJdhobbies@live.comFarmingvilleNYUSA11738
Donald Wesley Vaughnv-co@sbcglobal.netFayettevilleARUSA72701
bill robbittscasperghost@myfairpoint.netfitzwilliamNHUSA03447
Jim Torkelsonjtork@juno.comFoxboroMAUSA02035
Jeff Donigianjeffnoname@gmail.comFremontNHUnited States03044
Jim Manfredijames4256@cox.netGlastonburyCTUSA06073
Steve Webbersteve.webber@eastlink.caGlen HavenNSCanadaB3Z 2S2
Brian Wiersmaaloha_brian@yahoo.comGlenvilleNYUSA12302
Donnalddonnald.johnson@gmail.comGoffstownNHUSA03045
Ted Wilcoxwilcoxted@aol.comGorhamMEUSA04038
Joseph Gochinskijgochinski@yahoo.comGreenfieldMAUSA01301
Robert Gillisrobert.e.gillis@gmail.comGreenlandNHUSA03840
Chris Meyercuba.vermont@gmail.comGuilford VTUSA05301
Martin Hubleymhubley@gmail.comHalifaxNSCanadaB3M 1H4
Peter Struijfpastruijf@gmail.comHalifaxNSCanadaB3N3G5
John Knuthjknuth127@gmail.comHazletNJUSA07730
Christopher Buehlerbuehler@exponent.comHillsdaleNJUSA07642
Vic Provostaslbunker@aol.comHinsdaleMAUSA01235
Michael O'Brienncrockers68@windstream.netKannapolisNCUSA28081
Michael Mayomichael@xrmmasters.comKatyTXUSA77093
Raymond Woloszynraymondwoloszyn7358@earthlink.netKernersvilleNCUSA27284
Paul Chamberlandpachamberland@hotmail.comLathamNYUSA12110
Christopher Fleurysixplusone@charter.netLewisNYUSA12950
steve dediersteve.dedier@charonconsulting.comlilburnGAUSA30047
William Burttwburtt@myfairpoint.netLisbon FallsMEUSA04252
Richie Croweolfezziwig@comcast.netLunenburgMAUSA01462
norm delaura IInormandelaura@hotmail.commanchesterCTUSA06040
sean smithsumowtp@comcast.netmanchesterNHUSA03102
Ralph SchneiderXcavtroop@msn.comManorvilleNYUSA11949
Thom Boermantboerman33@gmail.comMaynardMAUSA01754
Gary Trezzatrezza7@verizon.netMelvilleNYUSA11747
Keith Hathawaykhathaway91@yahoo.comMiddleboroMAUSA02346
Sean Dellerdeller.sean@gmail.comMiddletonMAUSA01949
Raymond Stantonrd5822@msn.comMinervaOHUSA44657
Carl Nogueirachnogueira@aol.comNew BedfordMAUSA02740
Charlie Willmercwillmer1@earthlink.netNew MilfordCTUSA06776
Tom Morintmorin2454@gmail.comNew Port RicheyFLUSA34655
Richard P NortheyBarbHemian@yahoo.comNewburyportMAUSA01950
Rob Arrietarobarrieta@gmail.comNewtonMAUSA02459
Paul Chicoinepaul_chicoine@yahoo.comNorth AttleboroMAUSA02760
David Lentinidplentini@hotmail.comNorth BerwickMEUSA03906
Larry Flahertylanddflaherty@comcast.netNorth ConwayNHUnited States03860
paul andersonpaul.anderson@utc.comnorth granbyCTUSA06060
Tiffani Drennontiffanidrennon@gmail.comNorth KingstownRIUSA02852
Tom Rutatomruta@juno.comNorthamptonMAUSA01060-1502
Mike Allexenbergmallexen@yahoo.comNorthboroughMAUSA01532
Chris KavanaghSkavan8@optonline.netNorthportNYUSA11768
Ish MolnarIsh.molnar@gmail.comNorwalkCTUSA06851
Mark A Goodwinmarkgravitygood@yahoo.comNorwoodMAUSA02062
K. Andrew Barrykandrewbarry@roadrunner.comOaklandMEUSA04963
Ralph McDonaldramzon@comcast.netPalmerMAUSA01069
Michael Pierzchalapzchala@aol.comPeabodyMAUSA01960
Lee Millerleeboy244773@hotmail.comPhiladelphia PAUSA19114
Whit Richardsonwhit.richardson@gmail.comPortlandMEUSA04101
Walter McWilliamsw_mcwilliams@yahoo.comRaefordNCUSA28376
Alan W. Saltzmanabninfantry1944@yahoo.comRaleighNCUSA27616
John Richardsrichardsjml@juno.comReadingMAUSA01867
Robert Davisbdavis506@yahoo.comRoyal OakMIUSA48067
Bill AshIchibrothers@netzero.comRutlandMAUSA01543
Leonard DiBelloLenDiB2@aol.comRutlandMAUSA01543
ed esparzaeesparza38@yahoo.comSan FernandoCAUSA91340
MARK PANDORIMARKWPANDORI@GMAIL.COMSAN FRACISCOCAUnited States94129
Bob Waltersbobwalt@pacbell.netSANTA CLARACAUSA95054
Louis Seriolgserio@yahoo.comSaugusMAUSA01906
John Woodpokerjohn@verizon.netSelkirkNYUSA12158-9772
Mike Holleyuritsource@hotmail.comShirleyMAUSA01464
Gregg Lupaczykglupaczyk@gmail.comShirleyMAUnited States01464
Charlie Hamiltoncharleeh@earthlink.netSomervilleMAUSA02144
stephen johnsstephenj3@comcast.netsomervilleMAUSA02145
Mike Sullivanpmikesully@yahoo.comSouth WindsorCTUSA06074
norman delauraasl103hmg@yahoo.comsouthingtonCTUSA06489
Tom Sawyertsawyer@fairbanks.comSt. JohnsburyVTUSA05819
Jeffrey Lucejmluce68@gmail.comStafford SpringsCTUSA06076
Ronald Duenskiedobernut@optonline.netStanhopeNJUSA07874-2807
Joseph Leoceasl726@aol.comStaten IslandNYUSA10312
Nick Richardsonnrichard@wagner.eduStaten IslandNYUSA10301
David Smelserdavid.kim.smelser@gmail.comStonehamMAUSA02180
Michael La Terzamlaterza1@verizon.netStonehamMAUSA02180
Frank Tozierftozier@bellsouth.netSummervilleSCUSA29486
Bob Yatesbob.yates@outlook.comSuttonMAUSA01590
Frazer GreenshieldsFrazer.greenshields@gmail.comTauntonMAUKTA2 6AG
John L. Worden IVjjbap@msn.comTempletonMAUSA01468
John L. Worden Vmercyfp@verizon.netTempletonMAUSA01468
Patrick J.R.Wordenjworden@mercyfamilypc.comTempletonMAUSA01468
al cannalbcann@warwick.netwarwickNYUSA10990
Peter Robertsrobepete3@gmail.comWarwickRIUSA02889
Roy VarsRoyvars@gmail.comWaterford CTUSA06385
Keith Talbottalbot.keith@gmail.comWeareNHUSA03281
Kenneth Gravesken_graves@yahoo.comWellesleyMAUnited States02482
Russell HopleyRhopley@bowdoin.eduWest BathMEUSA04530
Robb Swansonrobbswanson@gmail.comWest RoxburyMAUSA02132
Randy Knightaslredbarricades@aol.comWesterlyRIUSA02891
Bruce Carsonbcarson@asgoth.comWestfordMAUSA01886
tim kellytcskelly@comcast.netweymouthMAUSA02189
Stephen Wayne ClarkAlexiusStephens@aol.comWhitehallOHUSA43213
keith hillbgsy889@cs.comwoolwichMEUSA04579
Philip Dumaladumala@gmail.comYarmouthMEUSA04096
Svein Trondsensvetron@yahoo.noÅlesundTXNorway75038